Old Saint Paul's Events Calendar

This page lists forthcoming Old Saint Paul's events in the specified category. Pease click the event titles for full information about each.

Hot Chocolate events:

Tuesday 05 August 2014

Hot Chocolate at 10 | 10 pm
Classical violin
Categories: Hot Chocolate

Wednesday 06 August 2014

Hot Chocolate at 10 | 10 pm
The Musical Offering
Categories: Hot Chocolate

Thursday 07 August 2014

Hot Chocolate at 10 | 10 pm
Baroque arias and instruments
Categories: Hot Chocolate

Friday 08 August 2014

Hot Chocolate at 10 | 10 pm
Late Brahms
Categories: Hot Chocolate

Tuesday 12 August 2014

Hot Chocolate at 10 | 10 pm
Songs of love, loss and life
Categories: Hot Chocolate

Wednesday 13 August 2014

Hot Chocolate at 10 | 10 pm
Italian baroque masterworks
Categories: Hot Chocolate

Thursday 14 August 2014

Hot Chocolate at 10 | 10 pm
Late Schubert strings
Categories: Hot Chocolate

Friday 15 August 2014

Hot Chocolate at 10 | 10 pm
Baroque voices
Categories: Hot Chocolate

Tuesday 19 August 2014

Hot Chocolate at 10 | 10 pm
Multiple Bach harpsichords
Categories: Hot Chocolate

Wednesday 20 August 2014

Hot Chocolate at 10 | 10 pm
Rococo France
Categories: Hot Chocolate

Thursday 21 August 2014

Hot Chocolate at 10 | 10 pm
Magnificat
Categories: Hot Chocolate

Friday 22 August 2014

Hot Chocolate at 10 | 10 pm
Rachmaninov Vespers
Categories: Hot Chocolate

Please see the Calendar for details of all past Old St Paul's events.


View in Calendar format

Pages of a calendar

You can also view Old Saint Paul's events in calendar format →


Old Saint Paul's RSS feeds

Subscribe to our RSS feeds and get Old Saint Paul's news and events updates delivered to your RSS reader.