Latest Old Saint Paul's News

OSP email newsletter

Posted: Friday 01 September 2017

Read or signup for Old Saint Paul's monthly email newsletter here.

Categories: General

Equal Marriage and Old Saint Paul’s

Posted: Thursday 22 June 2017

The Vestry has authorised an updated statement on Equal Marriage and Old Saint Paul's. (Click the heading to view the statement.)

Categories:

Walking Group for the rest of 2017

Posted: Wednesday 20 September 2017

Walks along Edinburgh's coast line

Categories: GroupsWalking Group

“Late night food for the soul”

Posted: Friday 18 August 2017

Our Hot Chocolate at 10 concert season receives a 4-star review. Make your way to this "niche festival within the Fringe".

Categories: Hot Chocolate

Art in Carrubbers Close

Posted: Friday 07 July 2017

There will be a temporary art installation in Carrubbers Close as part of the Open Close project.

Categories: General

Children’s Activities in July

Posted: Sunday 18 June 2017

Summer holiday childcare

Flowers for Easter

Posted: Sunday 19 March 2017

This Easter, if you would like to remember someone who has died, or to give thanks for an anniversary or other gift, we would like to invite you to make a donation for some flowers in commemoration.

Categories: General

HOLY WEEK AND EASTER AT OLD SAINT PAUL’S

Posted: Sunday 26 February 2017

We invite all to join us in our celebration of Holy Week and Easter.

Categories: GeneralServices

Lent at Old Saint Paul’s

Posted: Sunday 26 February 2017

Details of our Lent programme for 2017.

Categories: GeneralServices

Annual Meeting of the Congregation : Report and Accounts

Posted: Saturday 03 December 2016

. Details for the Annual Meeting of the Congregation on Sunday 11 December.

Please see the News Archive for all past Old Saint Paul's news entries.