Latest Old Saint Paul's News

CD: Advent at Old Saint Paul’s

Posted: Thursday 11 September 2014

The Choir of Old Saint Paul's have released a CD of Music for Advent.

Categories: GeneralServices

The Christmas Truce: readings and carols for Christmas

Posted: Friday 12 December 2014

A service commemorating the Christmas truce of 1914, in which we pray for peace and justice for all.

Categories:

Annual Meeting of the Congregation

Posted: Saturday 06 December 2014

Details for the Annual Meeting of the Congregation on Sunday 14 December.

Christmas Fair

Posted: Friday 21 November 2014

Support our Christmas Gift Fair on 6 December in aid of Old Saint Paul's Restoration and Renewal Appeal

Advent Sundays for children at Old St Paul’s

Posted: Thursday 20 November 2014

Details of Advent for Children at Old St Paul's, for Sunday school and creche, during High Mass

Calendar & Lectionary 2015

Posted: Wednesday 19 November 2014

The calendar and lectionary for 2015 is now available to download.

Categories: GeneralServices

Vigil Mass

Posted: Saturday 04 October 2014

From this week the church will be open all day Saturdays, with morning prayer at 8 am and Vigil Mass at 5.15 pm.

Categories: Services

Faith seeking understanding

Posted: Monday 08 September 2014

Faith Seeking Understanding - our open course for learning about and exploring Christian faith - will meet on Wednesdays from 1st October, at 7.30pm.

Categories: Groups

The Pity of War

Posted: Monday 21 July 2014

Events commemorating the outbreak of War in August 2014

Categories: General

Knitting group raffle

Posted: Sunday 13 July 2014

The knitting group is holding a raffle to raise money to help buy sewing machines for Anglican clergy wives in Papua New Guinea.

Categories: GeneralGroups

Please see the News Archive for all past Old Saint Paul's news entries.