Latest Old Saint Paul's News

OSP email newsletter

Posted: Friday 01 July 2016

Read or signup for Old Saint Paul's monthly email newsletter here.

Categories: General

Equal Marriage and Old Saint Paul’s

Posted: Wednesday 28 January 2015

The Vestry has authorised a position statement on Equal Marriage and Old Saint Paul's. (Click the heading to view the statement.)

Categories: General

Summer holiday childcare in July

Posted: Wednesday 29 June 2016

Activities for children during High Mass in July

HOLY WEEK AND EASTER AT OLD SAINT PAUL’S

Posted: Monday 14 March 2016

We invite all to join us in our celebration of Holy Week and Easter.

Categories: GeneralServices

Lilies for Easter

Posted: Sunday 28 February 2016

This Easter, if you would like to remember someone who has died, or to give thanks for an anniversary or other gift, we would like to invite you to give one or more lily stems in commemoration.

Categories: General

Lent Study Group: The Cross and Daily Life

Posted: Thursday 11 February 2016

The group will explore different understandings of Christ's death on the cross and what a theology of the cross means for our lives as disciples. 7.30-9pm Wednesdays during Lent

Categories: GeneralGroups

Lent at Old Saint Paul’s

Posted: Wednesday 10 February 2016

Details of our Lent programme for 2016.

Categories: GeneralServices

Sunday school during Lent

Posted: Wednesday 27 January 2016

Godly Play: Faces of Easter

Lent begins on Wednesday 10 February

Posted: Sunday 24 January 2016

Mark the beginning of Lent on Ash Wednesday,10 February.

Categories: GeneralServices

Burns Supper and Ceilidh

Posted: Thursday 07 January 2016

Three-course Burns Supper and Ceilidh, 22 January, 6.30pm. Tickets on sale after High Mass until 17 January, £20 (£15 for unwaged/students).

Categories: General

Please see the News Archive for all past Old Saint Paul's news entries.