Latest Old Saint Paul's News

OSP email newsletter

Posted: Friday 02 September 2016

Read or signup for Old Saint Paul's monthly email newsletter here.

Categories: General

Equal Marriage and Old Saint Paul’s

Posted: Wednesday 28 January 2015

The Vestry has authorised a position statement on Equal Marriage and Old Saint Paul's. (Click the heading to view the statement.)

Categories: General

HOLY WEEK AND EASTER AT OLD SAINT PAUL’S

Posted: Sunday 26 February 2017

We invite all to join us in our celebration of Holy Week and Easter.

Categories: GeneralServices

Annual Meeting of the Congregation : Report and Accounts

Posted: Saturday 03 December 2016

. Details for the Annual Meeting of the Congregation on Sunday 11 December.

A Christmas Memory

Posted: Wednesday 23 November 2016

Old Saint Paul's member E. R. Haire will perform Truman Capote's "A Christmas Memory" in Martin Hall, New College, Friday December 2 at 7:30pm.

Categories: General

Sunday school autumn programme

Posted: Sunday 07 August 2016

The Parables of Our Lord, Jesus Christ

Hot Chocolate at 10 concert programme

Posted: Saturday 18 June 2016

Details of this year's Hot Chocolate at 10 programme are now available here.

Categories: Hot Chocolate

HOLY WEEK AND EASTER AT OLD SAINT PAUL’S

Posted: Monday 14 March 2016

We invite all to join us in our celebration of Holy Week and Easter.

Categories: GeneralServices

Lilies for Easter

Posted: Sunday 28 February 2016

This Easter, if you would like to remember someone who has died, or to give thanks for an anniversary or other gift, we would like to invite you to give one or more lily stems in commemoration.

Categories: General

Lent Study Group: The Cross and Daily Life

Posted: Thursday 11 February 2016

The group will explore different understandings of Christ's death on the cross and what a theology of the cross means for our lives as disciples. 7.30-9pm Wednesdays during Lent

Categories: GeneralGroups

Please see the News Archive for all past Old Saint Paul's news entries.