Latest Old Saint Paul's News

Lent at Old Saint Paul’s

Posted: Wednesday 05 March 2014

Details of our Lent programme for 2014.

Categories: GeneralServices

Celebrating the Conversion of Saint Paul, our Patronal Festival

Posted: Tuesday 21 January 2014

On Sunday 26 January we celebrate the Conversion of Saint Paul, our patronal festival.

Categories:

Epiphany at Old Saint Paul’s

Posted: Monday 30 December 2013

The twelve days of Christmas bring us to the Feast of the Epiphany.

Categories: Services

The Christmas Carol service

Posted: Monday 16 December 2013

Our annual candle-lit Christmas carol service will be on 22 December at 6.30 pm.

Categories: Services

Evening Prayer has moved to 4.30pm for the winter

Posted: Sunday 15 December 2013

Until longer days return, Monday to Friday Evening Prayer will be at 4.30pm instead of 5.45pm.

Categories: Services

Annual Meeting of the Congregation

Posted: Friday 06 December 2013

Details for the Annual Meeting of the Congregation on Sunday 15 December.

A Christmas Memory

Posted: Wednesday 04 December 2013

Old Saint Paul's member E. R. Haire will perform Truman Capote’s “A Christmas Memory” in Martin Hall, New College, Friday December 6 at 7:30pm.

Categories: General

Calendar & Lectionary 2014

Posted: Friday 29 November 2013

The calendar and lectionary for 2014 is now available to download.

Categories: GeneralServices

Advent and Christmas at Old Saint Paul’s

Posted: Monday 25 November 2013

Details of our services for Advent and Christmas. You are welcome to join us.

Categories: GeneralServices

Festival of Christ the King

Posted: Monday 18 November 2013

On Sunday 24 November we celebrate the Feast of Christ the King.

Categories:

Please see the News Archive for all past Old Saint Paul's news entries.