Skip to content

Ministry Team

Rector:      John McLuckie

Assistant Priests:         Paul Burrows, Malcolm Richardson, David Todd, and Jaime Wright

Ecumenical Minister:  Rodney Matthews


The Vestry

The Vestry is the church council of Old Saint Paul’s. It is here that decisions are made on behalf of the congregation. These can range from organising activities and managing finances to caring for property and planning for the future. Vestry members are elected at the Annual General Meeting. They act as Trustees for the church.

You can read more about responsibilities of a Vestry member on the Scottish Episcopal Church's website.


Chair:      John McLuckie

Contact:; (Vestry Clerk)

Rector's Warden:   Gavin McEwan (

People's Warden:   Simon Parsons (; Ginger Franklin (